Supporting Our Local Businesses

I am a firm believer in supporting our local businesses…The good news is that there are several Spring Hill business owners in our Faithful & Frugal family. I have been planning for some time to start posting their information to the blog so that we can all start supporting them and I thought what better way to get the word out than to make this week “Community Week” on the blog. So starting today, I will be posting information about a different business each day. My hope is that this will help you find treasures right in your own backyard that you didn’t even know existed before now 🙂 Alot of the businesses will be offering reader discounts too…so what better time to check them out…

Disclaimer: All the businesses featured are locally owned and operated by people that I personally know and I believe in their businesses. Faithful & Frugal is not receiving any compensation for posting the business information…I am simply sharing my opinions and experiences with you…my faithful readers 🙂

So…check back later today for the first business spotlight…

See you in a bit 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Faithful & Frugal

Leave a Reply

