Nominee for the 2009 Divine Caroline blogger awards!!!

Oh my goodness, imagine my surprise when I found out this morning that my blog was in the running for the 2009 Divine Caroline awards…I was sooo excited!!! Turns out Faithful & Frugal had been nominated for a blogger award in the home & food category and I needed your help to vote for us. Sooo…I started tweeting, facebooking and emailing…only there was one HUGE problem…The awards voting ended last night 😦 Who knew…not me, LOL…I didn’t even know we were nominated until this morning. I was so bummed that you guys didn’t get a chance to vote for us…BUT the honor of being nominated up against sites like IHeartPublix, Once A Month Mom, A Thrifty Mom, IHeartWags and the like, is so amazing! I just can’t tell you how thrilled I am!!! Thanks so much to the person/people that nominated us, you’re awesome…there is always next year and I am looking forward to it! 😉

I encourage you to head over to Divine Caroline and check out all the great sites that got nominated in the different categories…there are some great sites for sure!

Leave a comment

Filed under Faithful & Frugal

Leave a Reply

