Where have all the posts gone?

As many of you know, I am in the processing of moving into a new house…so the posts have been few and far between lately.
For two reasons really…
A) I’m really busy packing, moving, etc. as well as I have a new class starting this week.
B) We have been using some of our stockpile since the sales have not been as good lately.

So…no new pics of shopping trips…sorry 😦 BUT there will be more posts as soon I get settled again. Until then though, I will still post things that I see that are news worthy!

And to answer those burning questions that I keep getting…No, I am not moving away…only about 20 minutes down the road 😉 and Yes, there will still be classes starting in the coming months! WooHoo!

Thanks for your patience & Happy Shopping!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Faithful & Frugal

Leave a Reply

